Vampire Apocalypse Give Away from Derek Gunn

A year ago I reviewed the first of Derek Gunn’s Vampire Apocalypse books.. A World Torn Asunder. I then recieved book 2, Descent into Chaos, which I was also happy to review.

In a time where everyone seems obssessed with Twilight, Derek offers something a little different.. this time the vampires really are the baddies, and the stories are about the war between vampire, thrall and human.. with many bloody battles!

Derek is offering a copy of either book to one lucky UK winner – so it doesn’t matter if you’re new to the series, or wish to move on to the 2nd book.. you can simply specify which copy you need. :)

Take a visit to the official web site to find out more, then enter the contest by simply commenting here. Tell me if you’ve already read book one, or why it is you’d like to try it. Or tell me whether you prefer your vampires cute and cuddly, or with a ‘bite’!?
(But don’t forget, UK only.)

Closing date: 26th April 2009

Categories: Give Aways | Tags: , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Vampire Apocalypse Give Away from Derek Gunn

  1. These sound really good Michelle! I’m back into vampire reads at the minute ( have no problem steering clear of the Twilight series though) and would love to read the first of his series :)Can I put my name in for this competition? Thanks xo

    • Congratulations Charm – it took me a while, but I finally got to sort this out, and you won. :)

      • Brilliant!! Thankyou! This is the first time I’ve ever won anything. Looking forward to reading this :)

  2. Ben

    Hi Michelle, these indeed sound superb. I’m really into vampire books, and would be glad to try something different to Twilight! (It’s all becoming to much now). So I would also like to put my name down for this, if that’s ok.

    Thanks, Ben.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 103 other followers

