Incomparable by Andrew Wilson

Incomparable by Andrew Wilson is a Christian book which looks at the character of God. I purchased it because my brother needs it for his theology training and I really enjoyed it.

This is a very readable book which looks at some of the characteristics of God. Every chapter is short, no more than 6 pages long which makes this an accessible book and easy to dip into. However, there is a lot of theology in this book and even though I was able to read this book in a few days I would like to re-read it slowly to see what I probably missed/didn’t take in.

Wilson writes in a very accessible way and argues every point clearly and concisely, using evidence from both the Bible and other sources. I have learned an awful lot from this book, and there is probably more I can learn when I re-read it.

This is a really informative, enjoyable and easy-to-read book.

9/10

Categories: Reviews | Tags: , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Incomparable by Andrew Wilson

  1. Stephen

    Other than the Holy Bible, this is a good book. And I love the way it has been layed out . Its eay to under stand and I just read it over and over again. I use it as a kind of commetary book in a way so that I can get an ideal theological view about The Lord God and who He really is! God is Love. God is Great!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

